Site Overlay


Endorsed or supported by:

* 2020 Senate D21 Campaign, but will be seeking for 2022 HD31


350 NM – I Vote Climate Pledge*

Conservation Voters of New Mexico *

National Education Association – New Mexico*

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense candidate*

AFSCME Council 18 – New Mexico*

SMART Transportation Division Local 34*

Took the “No Fossil Fuel Money” pledge*

Took the “ProTruth” pledge, encouraging civility and the use of facts in government*


Gov. Michelle Lujan Grisham*
Congresswoman Deb Haaland* will change to Melanie Stansbury

Public Regulation Commissioner Cynthia Hall*
Senate Majority Leader Peter Wirth*
The most important endorsement is YOU!

More Endorsements

Senator Mimi Stewart - (D) - Majority Whip*
It has been a pleasure over the years to work with you on various environmental and solar bills. Join our team for a thriving New Mexico!* Will need to update her to President Pro Tempore!
Senator Gerald Ortiz y Pino*
We need you in the Senate!
Representative Brian Egolf - (D) - Speaker Of The House*
Onward to victory!* Will need to reflect his retirement from House of Representatives
Representative Abbas Akhil*
Athena will be a great addition to the Senate as a scientist and engineer.* Now former Representative.
Copyright © 2022 Athena Christodoulou. All Rights Reserved.